Search found 82 matches

Return to advanced search

Re: unban request

I also love the fact that his IP was banned .
by GOA.SWAMP RAT
Sat Feb 11, 2017 5:17 am
 
Forum: Bans & Appeals
Topic: unban request
Replies: 10
Views: 418

Re: unban request

Love your name. It certainly warents a perm ban. LOL
by GOA.SWAMP RAT
Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:43 pm
 
Forum: Bans & Appeals
Topic: unban request
Replies: 10
Views: 418

Re: face to name ?

You also could not grow facial hair then. :)
by GOA.SWAMP RAT
Tue Nov 15, 2016 12:58 pm
 
Forum: SRRP Clan & Server
Topic: face to name ?
Replies: 106
Views: 20195

Re: 1,000

:D
by GOA.SWAMP RAT
Fri Oct 21, 2016 7:09 pm
 
Forum: SRRP Clan & Server
Topic: 1,000
Replies: 2
Views: 1280

Re: Banned Spectro for 10 minutes

Franks, Do not put up with this!! You are way to lenient. He deserves a perm ban
by GOA.SWAMP RAT
Sat May 21, 2016 5:24 pm
 
Forum: Bans & Appeals
Topic: Banned Spectro for 10 minutes
Replies: 10
Views: 713

Re: VanCleef has Arrived

You may rejoin as Cpl as of now. Thank you for coming back.
by GOA.SWAMP RAT
Thu Jan 07, 2016 6:16 pm
 
Forum: SRRP Applications
Topic: VanCleef has Arrived
Replies: 3
Views: 333

Re: re re rejoin application

You application is approved. You can put on the tag [SRRP]Pvt.
by GOA.SWAMP RAT
Mon Oct 26, 2015 12:51 pm
 
Forum: SRRP Applications
Topic: re re rejoin application
Replies: 2
Views: 437

Re: Cueca is back :)

Thank you for your service. Welcome back! You can resume your old rank.
by GOA.SWAMP RAT
Thu Apr 09, 2015 9:17 am
 
Forum: The Lounge
Topic: Cueca is back :)
Replies: 5
Views: 689

Re: Under The Influence and GG King

A perm ban would have been justified..
by GOA.SWAMP RAT
Mon Mar 30, 2015 4:59 pm
 
Forum: Bans & Appeals
Topic: Under The Influence and GG King
Replies: 4
Views: 579

Re: su47 application

Someone please sign him up.
by GOA.SWAMP RAT
Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:47 pm
 
Forum: SRRP Applications
Topic: su47 application
Replies: 11
Views: 1219
Next

Return to advanced search

cron